Partners In Play

12 months and up

Mothers and children will enjoy quality playtime that combines learning with fun. Led by our talented early childhood teacher, Dina Nadler. The program consists of 45 minutes of crafts, songs, games and seasonal projects followed by 30 minutes of movement and gymnastics.
Lunch included.

15 weeks, starts September 16
Center Members: $379 for once a week / $494 twice a week
Non-Members: $454 once a week / $619 twice a week

Mondays
9:45-11:00 AM or 10:45 AM-12 noon
Tuesdays
9:45-11:00 AM or 10:45 AM-12 noon
Wednesdays
9:45-11:00 AM or 10:45 AM-12 noon
Thursdays
9:45-11:00 AM or 10:45 AM-12 noon

 

You must call (718) 627-4300 to register for this program.

Events

ALICE AUSTEN HOUSE & SNUG HARBOR TOURS

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

10:10am - 4:30pm

LET’S MEET UP IN RED HOOK

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

11:30am - 1:30pm

PAJAMA PARTY

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

5:00pm - 6:30pm

CENTER CUP

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

5:00pm - 10:30pm

CENTER CUP

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

5:00pm - 10:00pm

NOT YOUR AVERAGE PARENTING NIGHT

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

7:15pm - 10:00pm

Chanukah: 1 Candle

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm