Center Sluggers for Kindergarten Boys

Kindergarten boys

Fridays, 12:15-3:00 PM

Starts Friday, Feb. 22

Member Early Bird: Register before Winter Vacation (Jan. 16) and save $30

10 sessions for $389
Member discounted price: $319
Class code: 8259

+ $65 for bus from school

Boys will have the chance to learn and play baseball, playing real games and learning skills along the way.

• Real Umpires
• Real uniforms
• Hired coaches
• Games fabulously located at Six Diamonds, fields behind Cropsey Ave Home Depot with dugouts.

Pickup after program from Center or Flatbush Yeshivah.

Click here to register online.

Events

CENTER CUP

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

5:00pm - 10:00pm

NOT YOUR AVERAGE PARENTING NIGHT

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

7:15pm - 10:00pm

Chanukah: 1 Candle

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm