Center Ice Learn To Play

Kindergarten – 4th grades

Sundays, 12:30-4:30 PM

Starts Sunday, March 3


8 sessions
for $499

Member discounted price: $429
Class codes: K-2nd: 8185 / 3th & 4th: 8186

$140 for Brooklyn door-to-door transportation each way

Evan Bailey & Stephen “Bapo” Esses, along with volunteer dad coaches, direct an instructional ice hockey program.

• Skate Practice (ability to skate not required)
• Skill Building Drills
• Scrimmage Games (possible league for 3rd-4th grades based on skill level)

* Program runs at Aviator ice rink
* 1.5 hours on the ice
* Ice Skates, Shin Guards, Hockey Socks, Cup, Hockey Shorts, Shoulder Pads, Elbow Pads, Hockey Gloves, Neck Guard, Helmet with Full Face Protection, Stick
* Jersey included.

Click here to register for this program now:
Kindergarten–2nd grades
3rd & 4th grades

Events

NOT YOUR AVERAGE PARENTING NIGHT

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

7:15pm - 10:00pm

Chanukah: 1 Candle

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm