Sporty Artsy – 5th-8th

5th – 8th grade girls

Sundays, 12:30-4:30 PM

Starts Sunday, Sept. 22


10 sessions
for $499

Member discounted price: $429

$140 for Brooklyn door-to-door transportation each way

Well-rounded artistic and movement program for our girls.
• Period of art with Rachel Tawil or baking with Tina Imani
• Period of gymnastics with Nova instructors
• Period of dance
• Period of sports focusing on basketball, tennis, soccer

Click below to register for this program now:
5th & 6th grade girls (code: 8507)
7th & 8th grade girls (code: 8508)

Events

HANUKAH SING-ALONG & KUMZITZ

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

8:00pm - 9:30pm

BOOK CLUB: THE GUEST BOOK

Tue, Dec 17, 2019

11:45am - 1:00pm

FIRED UP: LIVING HEALTHY WITH PARKINSON’S

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm