Trip Club – 3rd-6th grades

3rd–6th grades, boys & girls

Sundays, Times vary based on trips

Starts Sunday, Sept. 22

 

8 trips for $519
Member discounted price: $469
(Door-to-door busing not available)

• Staten Island Fun Park
• Disney on Ice (Girls) / Nets Basketball Game (Boys)
• Hubneo Virtual Reality Center
• Ripley’s Believe Me Or Not
• Dave and Busters
• Bowlmor Chelsea Piers Bowling, Laser Tag, Arcade
• Big Apple Circus
• Queens County Farm Pumpkin Picking and Maze
Trips subject to change based on availability

Click below to register for this program now:
Boys Trip Club (code: 8522)
Girls Trip Club (code: 8523)

Events

BOOK CLUB: THE GUEST BOOK

Tue, Dec 17, 2019

11:45am - 1:00pm

FIRED UP: LIVING HEALTHY WITH PARKINSON’S

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm