Free Play

FREE PLAY SCHEDULE

**SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Tuesday February 18: 5:00p – 7:00p 
Wednesday February 19: 7:00p – 10:45p
Thursday February 20: 5:00p – 10:45p 
Friday February 21: NONE
Saturday February 22: 8:30p – 10:45p
Sunday February 23: 7:45a – 10:40a ADULTS ONLY!!
Monday February 24: 5:00p – 8:00p
Tuesday February 25: 5:00p – 7:00p 
Wednesday February 26: 5:00p – 10:45p
Thursday February 27: 5:00p – 10:45p 
Friday February 28: NONE
Saturday February 29: 8:30p – 10:45p
Sunday March 1: 7:45a – 10:40a