Free Play

FREE PLAY SCHEDULE

**SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Thursday January 9: 5:00p – 10:45p 
Friday January 10: 1:30p – 3:00p
Saturday January 11: 6:05p – 8:15p &
                                    9:15p – 10:45p
Sunday January 12: 7:45a – 10:40a Adults ONLY!
Monday January 13 & 20: 5:00p – 10:45p
Tuesday January 14 & 21: 5:00p – 10:45p 
Wednesday January 15 & 22: 5:00p – 10:45p
Thursday January 16 & 23: 5:00p – 10:45p 
Friday January 17 & 24: NONE
Saturday January 18 & 25: 6:15p – 10:45p 
Sunday January 19 & 26: 7:45a – 11:00a Adults ONLY!
                                    12:00p – 9:45p ALL