Free Play

FREE PLAY SCHEDULE

**SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Monday December 9: NONE
Tuesday December 10 – 5:00p – 7:00p
Wednesday December 11 – 8:45p – 10:45p
Thursday December 12 – 5:00p – 8:00p
Friday December 13: NONE
Saturday December 14: Opening – Closing (Red Gym Only)
Sunday December 15: 7:45A – 10:45A ADULTS
Monday December 16: NONE
Tuesday December 17: 5:00p – 7:00p
Wednesday December 18: 5:00p – 8:00p
Thursday December 19: 5:00p – 8:00p
Friday December 20: 1:30p – 3:00p
Saturday December 21: Opening – Closing (Red Gym Only)
Sunday December 22: 7:45a – 11:00a Adults Only (Blue Gym Only)
               1:00p – 8:00p ALL