Teens

This line-up is run by the teens, for the teens! The Center’s teen program offers ninth through 12th grade girls and boys unique team experiences in leadership training and social event organizing, all designed to incorporate and instill our community’s most cherished values. Expertly guided by professional staff, our kids meet weekly to plan and implement one-of-a-kind, community-wide teen events, including trips, sporting events, chesed activities, co-ed tournaments, parties and social gatherings. Our teens mix it up together in a safe and relaxed social environment that only the Center can provide.

New Saturday Night Fun

for 7th & 8th graders!

Basketball League,

Video Games,

Fuji Hana…

Check it out!

Sunday Trips, Sports,

Arts, and more for

7th & 8th graders

Sunday Fun this way!

Events

ALICE AUSTEN HOUSE & SNUG HARBOR TOURS

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

10:10am - 4:30pm

LET’S MEET UP IN RED HOOK

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

11:30am - 1:30pm

PAJAMA PARTY

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

5:00pm - 6:30pm

CENTER CUP

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

5:00pm - 10:30pm

CENTER CUP

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

5:00pm - 10:00pm

NOT YOUR AVERAGE PARENTING NIGHT

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

7:15pm - 10:00pm

Chanukah: 1 Candle

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Staff

Amir Levy

Chief Program Officer