Please note: THE FITNESS CENTER WILL BE CLOSED THIS WEDNESDAY, MAY 22 AND THURSDAY, MAY 23 as we install new strength equipment. The Fitness Center will re-open on Friday, May 24, 6:30 AM to 2:45 PM.
Loading Events

Mother’s Day Gift Expo

May 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

May 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Date:
May 8, 2023
Time:
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Category:

Organizer

Temmi Laifer
Email:
Temmi[at]SCCLive.org

Venue

The Center
1901 Ocean Parkway + Google Map

Mother’s Day Gift Expo

One-stop shopping for unique gift ideas that Mom will love

Monday, May 8, 9 AM–3 PM

Apparel, home décor, swimwear, floral arrangements, jewelry, kids’ clothing, mini facials, and more!
Featured vendors include…

Tshirtshoppe: @t_shirt_shoppe
Velvet Box Jewels: @velvetboxnj
Front Row Live: @frontrowlive
Diamonds by David Mugrabi: @diamondsmugrabi
Be Seated: @be.seated
Diamonds and Dials
Marbleized: @marbelized
EDEM Collection: @edem.ny
Gnxtx by TCCollectiveNY: @tc_collectiveny
Les Cools: @lescools.nyc
Casa Salmaa: @casasalmaa
Sparkles by Monica: @sparklebymonicag
StretchActivewear: @jeanetteactivewear
Jan & Jill Kids: @janandJill
Robust Collegen
MSEASWIM: @mseaswim
Roots & Remedy: @rootsandremedies
Testament Beauty: @testamentbeauty
Kidcierge: @kidcierge_ny
Haileyjo-threads: @haileyjo_threads
RB Vintage: @rb_v1ntage
Rita and Lilly Sutton: @ritaandlilly
ChocolAknin Paris: @chocolaknin
IC Jewlery: @icjewelry
Specialty Gifts by Brigit: @specialtygiftsbybrigit
Rivet and Rose: @rivetandrose
Reuben Oliver: @reubenoliverco
Tunie Lauren: @tunie_loren_
La Chapeau Hats: @michelleesqua
The Outskirts BK: @theoutskirtsbk
Muriel’s Collectibles: @murielscollectibles
Charming Creations by Inga: @ingascharmingcreation
Valerie A Tattoo: @valerieatattoo
SYLC Designs: @sylc.designs
Pins and Petals: @pinsandpetals
Gold Brew: @gold__brew
Natalie’s Fashion House: @nataliefashionhouse
Vintage Finds: @intagefinds.nyc
Sister Trend & Renee Louise: @sister_trend + @reneelouise2020
Claudine Face Works: @face_works
Gold Bar by Vicky Khaski:@goldbar_byvickykhaski
Suzyqs Blanket: @suzyqs_blankets
Snog Athletics: @snoga_athletics
Challah Chic: @challahchic
Initials by J: @initials_by_j_
Buy the Bag: @buythebaggg
Aurora Gifts: @agoragiftsco
The Cookie Jar by Esther
Yours Truly by Vicky: @yourstrulybyvicky