Chehebar Health Spa

Nothing soothes the soul or heals the body faster than dry sauna heat and bubbling Jacuzzi water.

Nestled in a private setting, health spa members enjoy first-rate access to privileged amenities that include:

Steam room, Jacuzzi, wood-paneled sauna, members-only cardio and weight training rooms, shortcut entrances to the general fitness center and pool, luxury towel and toiletries service, individual showers, and so much more.

Kick back with neighbors and friends or do some business networking with other members in our comfortable lounge. Watch movies (or the day’s news) on a big-screen TV, surf the web using a private Wi-Fi network, and enjoy complimentary breakfast and coffee service on Sunday mornings.

Want even more? Spa members even benefit from handsome discounts on massage therapy services for men and women.

The membership renewal rate for the Health Spa was 97% in 2016-17. Join today, enjoy privileged amenities, and be a part of something different.

Call the Membership Office to learn more: Milia at (718) 954-3137.

By joining as a member of our Chehebar Health Spa, you’re opening the doors to:

  • Sauna Ÿ Jacuzzi Ÿ
  • Steam Room
  •  Complimentary Towel Service Ÿ
  • Discounted Massages Ÿ
  •  Private Exercise Area (Weights & Cardio) Ÿ
  • Executive Showers and Toiletries Ÿ
  • Direct Access to the Pool Ÿ Big Screen TV Lounge Ÿ
  • Complimentary Bagels & Juice on Weekends
  • Priceless Networking OpportunitiesŸ and so much more

SPA COSTS

MEMBERSHIP RATES / $600 annually, men $300 annually, women

LOCKER RENTALS / Most of our Health Spa members choose to take full advantage of their memberships by renting lockers. Join them. Three convenient locker sizes are available for rental, annually:

15” Full Locker $275 (wait-list may be in effect)
15” Half Locker   $200
12” Half Locker $150

For more information, or to get started — click or call:
David Jolovitz, Director of Health & Wellness • [email protected] • (718) 954-3155

Treat yourself

(or someone else)

to the gift of Massage

Click for more information.

Events

Sukkot IV (CH”M)

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Sukkot V (CH”M)

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Sukkot VI (CH”M)

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shmini Atzeret

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Simchat Torah

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

3 GIANTS 1 ROOM

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

7:30pm - 9:00pm

BOOK CLUB: THE EXTRAORDINARY LIFE OF SAM HELL

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

11:45am - 1:30pm

UNDERSTANDING MEDICARE 2020

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

7:00pm - 8:00pm

ALICE AUSTEN HOUSE & SNUG HARBOR TOURS

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

10:10am - 4:30pm

Chanukah: 1 Candle

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 2 Candles

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 3 Candles

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 4 Candles

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 5 Candles

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 6 Candles

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 7 Candles

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Chanukah: 8 Candles

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Purim

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Purim

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Pesach

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach I

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach II

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach III (CH”M)

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach IV (CH”M)

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach V (CH”M)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VI (CH”M)

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VII

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Pesach VIII

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Shavuot

Thu, May 28, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot I

Fri, May 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Shavuot II

Sat, May 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Erev Tish’a B’Av

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Tish’a B’Av

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm

Staff

David Jolovitz

Director of Health & Wellness